Quality through specialisation


Nomination Committee for the AGM 2019 in GHP Specialty Care AB

According to the decision at the Annual General Meeting 2018, GHP Specialty Care AB (publ) shall have a nomination committee consisting of the Chairman of the Board and one representative from each of the three largest owners who wish to elect a representative. The nomination committee shall be inaugurated based on ownership statistic from Euroclear Sweden AB (previously VPC AB) as of the last day of September 2018.

The following have been appointed as members of GHP's nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019:

Thomas Eriksson, representing Metroland BVBA
Carl Palmstierna, representing Johan Wachtmeister incl. companies
Erik Hjalmarsson, representing Grenspecialisten förvaltning AB
Carsten Browall, Chairman of the Board in GHP Specialty Care AB

The Annual General Meeting of GHP Specialty Care AB (publ) will be held on 24 April 2019 in Gothenburg.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail: info@ghp.se("To the Nomination Committee") or by mail to: GHP Specialty Care AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Södra Hamngatan 45, SE-411 06 Gothenburg, Sweden, by 31 January 2019 at the latest.

17 October 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden
GHP Specialty Care AB (publ)

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible customer experience. If you continue, it means you agree that cookies are used.