Quality through specialisation


GHP Specialty Care AB: Dag Andersson proposed new Board Member of GHP

In preparation for the GHP Annual General Meeting on April 24, the GHP Nomination Committee proposes the election of Dag Andersson as new Board Member. The committee also proposes re-election of all current Board Members; Carsten Browall (Chairman), Bo Wahlström, Elisabeth Hansson, Mikael Olsson and Johan Wachtmeister.

Dag Andersson has a long and solid experience from medtech and life science, most recently from the role as CEO of Diaverum AB during the years 2008-2018, and before that, leading roles in Mölnlycke Health Care AB during the years 1993-2007. Dag Andersson has experience of board work in medtech and life science and is currently a board member of Nolato AB (publ), Terveystalo OY (publ) and chairman of the board of Diaverum Middle Ease. Dag Andersson was born in 1961 and holds an MBA from INSEAD and a BA (Hons) in Business and Commerce from the Stockholm School of Economics. Dag Andersson is independent in his relation to the company and its major shareholders.

The GHP Nomination Committee comprises Thomas Eriksson (Chairman), representing Metroland BVBA, Carl Palmstierna, representing Johan Wachtmeister incl. companies, Erik Hjalmarsson, representing Grenspecialisten förvaltning AB, and Carsten Browall as chairman of GHP Specialty Care AB.

14 March 2019
GHP Specialty Care AB (publ)

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible customer experience. If you continue, it means you agree that cookies are used.